حماية هيكل السيارة • إضافة طبقة عازلة للسيارات في دبي | أفضل حماية ضد الصدأ للهيكل السفلي في الإمارات | زيبارت الإمارات

تظليل النوافذ

احم نفسك والركاب الذين معك من ضرر أشعة الشمس. مع تظليل النوافذ من زيبارت، يمكنك أن تبعد الحرارة بالحصول على مظهر جميل.

Explore

التفاصيل الخارجية

عملية معالجة التفاصيل الخارجية لزيبارت هي عملية تنظيف شاملة كاملة والتي ستعيد لسيارتك جمالها الأصلي.

Explore

التفاصيل الداخلية

عملية معالجة التفاصيل الداخلية مصممة لتوفير بيئة أكثر صحة لك ولأسرتك بينما تمد من عمر الإطار الداخلي لسيارتك.

Explore

الحماية من الصدأ

لقد كانت زيبارت توفر حماية السيارات منذ 1959. ضع استثمارك في اسم لديه أكثر خبرة في هذه الصناعة، اسم يعني الحماية: زيبارت.

Explore

أفلام الحماية

أفلام الحماية الحصرية و تظليل النوافذ وZ-Shield® و فيلم حماية الطلاء من زيبارت، سوف يحسنون من مظهر سيارتك ويضمنوا لها طول العمر.

Explore

رش قاع الشاحنة

يتم تركيب غطاء بطانة بالبخاخ من زيبارت ليكون قاسياً ويعمل بجهد تماماً مثل من يقود السيارة.

Explore

اكسسوارات السيارات

يجب على سيارتك أن تعمل وتهر بالشكل الذي تريده أنت. يعرض زيبارت العديد من اكسسوارات السيارة لمساعدة سيارتك على أن تكون عند حسن ظنكم.

Explore
Logo

حماية هيكل السيارة

غالبًا ما يولي مالكو السيارات اهتمامًا كبيرًا لخدمات طلاء السيارات وحماية الطلاء. وعندما يتعلق الأمر بمقاومة الصدأ، فإنها ستحمي الجزء الخارجي للسيارة من الصدأ. ومع ذلك، فإن المنطقة الأكثر ضعفًا في السيارة هي الهيكل السفلي. ويتعرض الجزء السفلي من الهيكل لأكثر العناصر تآكلًا، بما في ذلك الأوساخ والرواسب على الطرق والمياه وما إلى ذلك. ويتلامس الجزء السفلي من الهيكل بشكل مباشر وفوري مع هذه العناصر التي يمكن أن تبدأ في التآكل والصدأ. يوفر خبراؤنا في زيبارت الإمارات طلاءًا سفليًا عالي الجودة لحماية مركبتك من الصدأ. فإذا كنت قد أهملت الهيكل السفلي للسيارة وترغب في الحصول على مادة مقاومة للصدأ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا لحجز الخدمة على الفور. ومن خلال خدمات حماية السيارات التي نقدمها، نساعد في إطالة عمر سياراتك ونساعدك على تجنب تكاليف الإصلاح المرتفعة في المستقبل.

عمليتنا لإضافة طبقة عازلة للسيارة

تعمل زيبارت الإمارات على حماية السيارات من الصدأ والمخاطر الأخرى منذ الخمسينيات وهي رائدة في خدمات الطلاء السفلي. ونحن نتفهم أهمية حماية الطلاء والصدأ للجزء الخارجي من سيارتك. فهو ليس فقط مزعجًا بصريًا، ولكن يمكن أن يكون له أيضًا آثار سلبية كبيرة لاحقًا على أداء السيارة وسلامتها. ومع ذلك، فإن الهيكل السفلي للسيارة يتعرض لأسوأ من ذلك بكثير على الطرق، لذا فإن مقاومة الصدأ أكثر أهمية. في شركتنا الخاصة بخدمات السيارات، سيقوم الفنيون المهرة بعمل الطلاء السفلي بكفاءة وجودة عالية، لحمايتها من الرطوبة والأوساخ والرواسب والأملاح والعناصر الأخرى. سيقوم المتخصصون المهرة لدينا بتطبيق الطلاء على الهيكل السفلي، لعزل المناطق التي تتطلب الحماية مع تجنب مناطق مثل الفرامل والعادم وأعمدة القيادة.

لماذا تحتاج سيارتك إلى طلاء سفلي؟

تآكل الطلاء الأولي

تأتي جميع السيارات الجديدة مزودة بطبقة سفلية مطبقة على الهيكل السفلي. وتأتي جميع السيارات الجديدة تقريبًا مزودة بطبقة حماية ضد الصدأ.ولا تحتاج إلى أي إجراء على الفور. لكن هذه الطلاءات تبلى مع الوقت والاستخدام. لذا يجب عمل مقاومة للصدأ لحماية الأجزاء الأكثر ضعفًا في السيارة من التآكل.

الهيكل السفلي: المنطقة الأكثر تعرضًا

يتعرض الجزء السفلي من الجسم لأقسى البيئات وأكثرها قسوة. تسير سياراتنا فوق أكثر التضاريس غير المستوية وتتلامس باستمرار مع المياه المالحة إذا كنا نعيش في المناطق الساحلية. وكل هذه العناصر تسبب تآكلًا شديدًا وصدأ. ستمنع الطبقة الواقية المطلية على الجزء السفلي الصدأ الخارجي، والذي، إذا لم يتم التحقق منه، يمكن أن ينتشر إلى المكونات الداخلية، ويصبح مشكلة أكبر.

تقليل الضوضاء

يمكن أن يقلل الطلاء السفلي من ضوضاء الطريق بشكل كبير لأنه بمثابة طبقة عازلة إضافية. لكن بالطبع لا يقوم بإلغاء الضوضاء تمامًا، لكنه يقلل منها إلى حد ما.

 

Let us call you and tell you more about our offers

Request A Callback

Rust Proofing | Car Undercoating and Rust Protection | Ziebart UAE

WINDOW TINT

Protect yourself and your passengers from the havoc brought on by the sun. With window tint from Ziebart, you can stay cool by looking cool!

Explore

EXTERIOR DETAILING

Ziebart’s exterior detailing process is a complete top to bottom, bumper to bumper cleaning experience that will restore your vehicle’s original beauty.

Explore

INTERIOR DETAILING

Ziebart’s anti-bacterial interior detailing process is designed to provide a healthier environment for you and your family while extending the longevity of your vehicle’s interior.

Explore

RUST PROTECTION

Ziebart has been innovating automotive protection since 1959. Trust your investment to the most experienced name in the industry, a name synonymous with protection: Ziebart.

Explore

PROTECTIVE FILMS

Ziebart's exclusive films, Window Tint and Z-Shield® Paint Protection Film, will enhance the appearance and protect the longevity of your vehicle.

Explore

SPRAY-ON BED LINER

Spray-on Bed Liners applied at Ziebart are made to be just as rugged and work just as hard as the person behind the wheel.

Explore

AUTOMOTIVE ACCESSORIES

Your vehicle should look and function exactly how you want it to. Ziebart offers a wide variety of automotive accessories to help your vehicle meet your expectations.

Explore
Logo

Expert Car Underbody Rust Proofing Dubai

Trusted Car Underbody Rust Proofing Dubai

Dubai’s climatic conditions make vehicles more prone to corrosion and rust. This is because the underbody is exposed to various elements, such as dirt and grime, on the roads. Ziebart has been in the industry for over four decades and understands the importance of rust proofing. It is not just visually displeasing but can also hurt the car’s performance and safety. Having your vehicle’s underbody rust proofed by our skilled technicians will keep corrosion at bay. As a result, the necessity for costly electrical repairs will be reduced, and your car will run for longer on the roads.

Rust proofing also offers several other benefits, such as safety and high resell value. Our team has the resources and tools to ensure an efficient result. If you want car rust protection, get in touch with us today.

Book Now

Car owners often pay a lot of attention to their vehicle paintwork and paint protection. When it comes to rust proofing, they will get the car exterior protected against rust. However, the most vulnerable region of the car is the undercarriage. The underbody is exposed to the most corrosive elements, including dirt and grime on the roads, water, etc. The underbody comes in direct and immediate contact with these elements that can start corrosion and rust. At Ziebart UAE, our experts provide top-quality undercoating to protect your vehicle against rust. If you have been neglecting the car undercarriage and want to get rustproofing, you can call us to book the service immediately. With our vehicle protection services, we help prolong the life of your cars and help you avoid high repair costs in the future.

Our Process for Car Undercoating

Ziebart has been protecting automobiles from rust and other hazards since the 1950s and is the pioneer in undercoating services. We understand that paint and rust protection of your car exterior is important. It is not only visually displeasing but can also have major negative impacts later on car performance and safety. Car underbody, however, is exposed to much worse on the roads, so its rustproofing is even more essential. At our auto detailing company, skilled technicians will apply our strong undercoating solution to your vehicle’s underside, protecting it from moisture, dirt, grime, salt, and other elements. Our skilled specialists will apply the coating to the undercarriage, insulating the regions that require protection while avoiding areas such as the brakes, exhaust, and drive shafts.

Why Does Your Car Need Undercoating?

Initial Coating Wears Out

Undercoating is applied to the bottom of all new autos. These coatings, however, deteriorate with time and use. Rustproofing should be done to safeguard the car’s most vulnerable parts from corrosion.

Undercarriage

The underbody is exposed to the harshest surroundings and is constantly in contact with dirt, filth, and other road debris. All of these factors contribute to severe corrosion and rusting. The underbody protection coating will prevent external corrosion, which, if left unchecked, can spread to inside components and become a more serious problem.

Noise Reduction

As an extra insulation layer, undercoating can dramatically reduce road noise. While it won’t completely cancel out the noise, it does help in reducing the noise level.

Benefits of Car Rust Protection?

  • Extends Longevity
  • Reduces Breakdown
  • Lowers Maintenance Cost
  • Shields the Vehicle
  • Increases Resell Value

Let us call you and tell you more about our offers

Request A Callback